Monday 7pm Pilates – Georgina Kay

Monday 7pm Pilates

When: Mondays, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Where: Guiseley Theatre

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 01 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 01 Nov 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 02 May 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 02 Aug 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 04 Apr 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 04 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 04 Oct 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 05 Apr 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 05 Jul 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 06 Jun 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 07 Feb 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 07 Mar 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 07 Jun 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 07 Nov 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 08 Feb 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 08 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 08 Nov 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 09 May 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 09 Aug 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 10 Jan 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 10 May 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 11 Apr 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 11 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 12 Apr 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 12 Jul 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 12 Sep 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 13 Jun 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 13 Sep 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 14 Feb 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 14 Mar 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 14 Nov 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 15 Feb 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 15 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 15 Nov 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Full timetable