Monday 7pm Pilates – Georgina Kay

Monday 7pm Pilates

When: Mondays, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Where: Guiseley Theatre

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 01 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 02 Aug 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 05 Apr 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 05 Jul 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 07 Jun 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 08 Feb 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 08 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 09 Aug 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 10 May 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 12 Apr 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 12 Jul 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 15 Feb 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 15 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 16 Aug 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 17 May 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 19 Apr 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 19 Jul 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 22 Feb 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 22 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 23 Aug 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 24 May 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 29 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 31 May 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 18 Jan 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Full timetable