Monday 5:45pm – Yoga for absolute beginners – Georgina Kay

Monday 5:45pm - Yoga for absolute beginners

When: Mondays, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm

Where: Guiseley Theatre

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 02 Aug 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 05 Jul 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 07 Jun 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 09 Aug 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 12 Jul 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 16 Aug 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 17 May 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 19 Jul 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 23 Aug 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 24 May 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Yoga (beginners)

Mon 31 May 2021, 5:45 pm to 6:45 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Join waiting list

Online

Full timetable