Book now – Georgina Kay

Book now

Different live classes are held through the week. These classes are being held online and some are face to face at Guiseley Theatre. If you can’t find a class to suit you, why not join the membership to access classes 24/7.

Upcoming classes

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 04 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels)

Wed 06 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 11 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels)

Wed 13 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 18 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels)

Wed 20 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Price: £8.50 (or one class credit)

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Full timetable

Day/time

Class Type

Location

Price

Mondays 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pilates (all levels)

Guiseley Theatre & online

£8.50 (or one class credit)

View dates and book

Pilates (all levels), Mon 04 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 11 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 18 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 25 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 01 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 08 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 15 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 22 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 29 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Wednesdays 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Yoga (all levels)

Guiseley Theatre & online

£8.50 (or one class credit)

View dates and book

Yoga (all levels), Wed 06 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels), Wed 13 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels), Wed 20 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels), Wed 27 Jul 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels), Wed 03 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels), Wed 10 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels), Wed 17 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Yoga (all levels), Wed 24 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Guiseley Theatre

Online

Save money with class bundles

Book 5 classes and save £0.50 per class.
Book 10 classes and save £1.50 per class.

Simply add 5 or 10 classes to your basket and the discount will be applied. If you don't want to book 5 or 10 classes today, add as many as you want to book to your basket and you will be able to purchase additional class credits at checkout to redeem for future bookings to get the saving.

Buy class blocks

If you don't want to book any classes today, simply buy blocks of classes in advance, either for yourself or to gift, to redeem at a later date.

5 classes for £40 or 10 classes for £70.

View offers