Book now – Georgina Kay

Book now

Different live classes are held through the week, every day Monday to Thursday. Due to Covid19, these are currently being held online. If you can’t find a class to suit you, why not join the membership to access classes 24/7. More classes will be added when we go back to face-to-face.

Upcoming classes

Ashtanga Yoga (all levels)

Tue 02 Mar 2021, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Price: £7.50 (or one class credit)

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (intermediate)

Wed 03 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Price: £7.50 (or one class credit)

Online

Vinyassa Yoga (all levels)

Thu 04 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Price: £7.50 (or one class credit)

Online

Pilates (all levels)

Mon 08 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Price: £7.50 (or one class credit)

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (all levels)

Tue 09 Mar 2021, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Price: £7.50 (or one class credit)

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (intermediate)

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Price: £7.50 (or one class credit)

Online

Full timetable

Day/time

Class Type

Location

Price

Mondays 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Pilates (all levels)

Online only

£7.50 (or one class credit)

View dates and book

Pilates (all levels), Mon 08 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 15 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 22 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 29 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Pilates (all levels), Mon 05 Apr 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Tuesdays 7:00 am - 7:45 am

Ashtanga Yoga (all levels)

Online only

£7.50 (or one class credit)

View dates and book

Ashtanga Yoga (all levels), Tue 02 Mar 2021, 7:00 am to 7:45 am

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (all levels), Tue 09 Mar 2021, 7:00 am to 7:45 am

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (all levels), Tue 16 Mar 2021, 7:00 am to 7:45 am

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (all levels), Tue 23 Mar 2021, 7:00 am to 7:45 am

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (all levels), Tue 30 Mar 2021, 7:00 am to 7:45 am

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (all levels), Tue 06 Apr 2021, 7:00 am to 7:45 am

Online

Wednesdays 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Ashtanga Yoga (intermediate)

Online only

£7.50 (or one class credit)

View dates and book

Ashtanga Yoga (intermediate), Wed 03 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (intermediate), Wed 10 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (intermediate), Wed 17 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (intermediate), Wed 24 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (intermediate), Wed 31 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Ashtanga Yoga (intermediate), Wed 07 Apr 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Thursdays 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Vinyassa Yoga (all levels)

Online only

£7.50 (or one class credit)

View dates and book

Vinyassa Yoga (all levels), Thu 04 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Vinyassa Yoga (all levels), Thu 11 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Vinyassa Yoga (all levels), Thu 18 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Vinyassa Yoga (all levels), Thu 25 Mar 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Vinyassa Yoga (all levels), Thu 01 Apr 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Vinyassa Yoga (all levels), Thu 08 Apr 2021, 7:00 pm to 7:45 pm

Online

Save money with class bundles

Book 5 classes and save £0.50 per class.
Book 10 classes and save £1 per class.

Simply add 5 or 10 classes to your basket and the discount will be applied. If you don't want to book 5 or 10 classes today, add as many as you want to book to your basket and you will be able to purchase additional class credits at checkout to redeem for future bookings to get the saving.

Buy class blocks

If you don't want to book any classes today, simply buy blocks of classes in advance, either for yourself or to gift, to redeem at a later date.

5 classes for £35 or 10 classes for £65.

View offers